Founded in 1984 the AFYFC covers youth football from under 16's to under 18's and welcomes teams from Fife and Perth and Kinross

Season 2021 -2022 shortened season by COVID-19 League Championship Winners

16s Division One shared Blue Brazil and Greig Park Rangers 

16s Division Two Bayside 

17s Division One Hill of Beath Hawthorn 

17s Division Two shared Bridge of Earn and Scone Thistle

19s Darren Stewart Winners AM Soccer Club

Fife Cup winners 

16s AM Soccer 

17s Hill of Beath Hawthorn

Latest Standings


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us